Administration


Mr. Christopher Mingoia, Principal
christopher.mingoia@narlington.k12.nj.us 

Mr. Dennis Kenny, Assistant Principal
dennis.kenny@narlington.k12.nj.us
 


Ms. Alyce Cusano, Supervisor of Guidance K-12
alyce.cusano@narlington.k12.nj.us

Mr. David Hutchinson, Athletic Director
david.hutchinson@narlington.k12.nj.us

Main Telephone--201-991-6800

Department Name

Tel Ext

Email
Supervisors Mr. Michael Burke, Director of Special Services
Ms. Alyce Cusano, Supervisor of Guidance (K-12)
Mr. David Hutchinson,
Athletic Director

2100
2050
2109

michael.burke@narlington.k12.nj.us
alyce.cusano@narlington.k12.nj.us
david.hutchinson@narlington.k12.nj.us

Business Education Mrs. Patricia Tomko
Mr. Matt Sossin
2160
2144

patricia.tomko@narlington.k12.nj.us
matt.sossin@narlington.k12.nj.us   

English Mrs. Ana Albuquerque
Ms. Jeannine Burns
Mrs. Tracey Hughes
Mrs. Annette Ingannamorte
Mrs. Kathy Kaufman
Ms. Adriane Petrocelli
Ms. Tracey Turner
2123
2127
2140
2141
2160
2158
2167

ana.albuquerque@narlington.k12.nj.us
jeannine.burns@narlington.k12.nj.us
tracey.hughes@narlington.k12.nj.us
annette.ingannamorte@narlington.k12.nj.us
kathy.kaufman@narlington.k12.nj.us
adriane.petrocelli@narlington.k12.nj.us 
tracey.turner@narlington.k12.nj.us

World Languages

Mrs. Mary Murad
Ms. Denise Torres
Ms. Priscilla Madera

2151
2128
2149

mary.murad@narlington.k12.nj.us
denise.torres@narlington.k12.nj.us
 
priscilla.madera@narlington.k12.nj.us

Mathematics Mr. Paul Savage
Mr. Ghassan Nazi
Ms. Karina Nogueira
Mr. Jesse Dembowski
Mr. Frank Capriola
(OPEN)
Ms. Shrouk Khalil
(OPEN)
2136
2133
2148
2147
2165
2155
2164
2169

paul.savage@narlington.k12.nj.us
ghassan.nazi@narlington.k12.nj.us
karina.nogueira@narlington.k12.nj.us
jesse.dembowski@narlington.k12.nj.us
frank.capriola@narlington.k12.nj.us

shrouk.khalil@narlington.k12.nj.us
 

Physical Education/
Health
Mr. Daniel Farinola
Mr. Paul Marcantuono
Mrs. Eileen Scalia
Ms. Kara Gagliano
2125
2159
2918
2300

daniel.farinola@narlington.k12.nj.us
paul.marcantuono@narlington.k12.nj.us
eileen.scalia
@narlington.k12.nj.us
kara.gagliano@narlington.k12.nj.us 

Science Ms. Elizabeth Valle
Dr. William Necoechea
Ms. Mary Abdel-Messih
Ms. Valerie Williams
Mr. Christpher Moore
Ms. Tammy Slane
Ms. Emily Pontius
2150
2152
2121
2126
2172
2154
2170

elizabeth.valle@narlington.k12.nj.us
william.necoechea
@narlington.k12.nj.us 
mary.abdel-messih@narlington.k12.nj.us
valerie.rosen@narlington.k12.nj.us

christopher.moore@narlington.k12.nj.us   
tammy.slane@narlington.k12.nj.us 
emily.pontius@narlington.k12.nj.us

Social Studies Mrs. Jessica Barber
Mrs. Karin Kusher
Ms. Sharon O'Brien
Ms. Karen Smith
(OPEN)
Mr. Kevin Blackford
2308
2145
2064
2157
2153
2124
jessica.demetroules@narlington.k12.nj.us
karin.kusher
@narlington.k12.nj.us
sharon.obrien@narlington.k12.nj.us
karen.smith@narlington.k12.nj.us

kevin.blackford@narlington.k12.nj.us
Special Areas Ms. Nicole Antosek, Family/Consumer Science
Ms. Shirlene DuJack, Visual Art
Mrs. Cyndi Branco, Visual Art
Mr. Christopher Kastner, Instrumental Music
2131
2135
2327
2116
nicole.antosek@narlington.k12.nj.us 
shirlene.dujack
@narlington.k12.nj.us
cyndi.branco@narlington.k12.nj.us 
christopher.kastner@narlington.k12.nj.us 
Special Education Ms. Marisa Mitchell
Mrs. Barbara Coughlin
Mr. Anthony Marck
Mrs. Lauren Johnson
Ms. Theresa Whalen
Mrs. Denise Callahan
2161
2323
2122
2130
2306
2322
marisa.mitchell@narlington.k12.nj.us
barbara.coughlin@narlington.k12.nj.us

anthony.marck@narlington.k12.nj.us

lauren.johnson@narlington.k12.nj.us 
theresa.whalen@narlington.k12.nj.us
denise.callahan@narlington.k12.nj.us
Media Specialist (OPEN) 2115  
Guidance Counselors (OPEN)
Ms. Dawn Fuller
2051
2052

 
dawn.fuller
@narlington.k12.nj.us 

LDTC Ms. Danielle Johnson 2105 danielle.johnson@narlington.k12.nj.us 
Nurse Ms. Therese Valacer 2020

therese.valacer@narlington.k12.nj.us


Support Staff Mrs. Audrey Davey, Principal's Office/Athletic Office
Ext 2000  adavey@narlington.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kathleen Lemise, Principal's Office
Ext 2001  kathleen.lemise@narlington.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Carol Tallarida, Guidance Secretary
Ext 2053   carol.tallarida@narlington.k12.nj.us
Custodial Staff Mr. Antonio Alho tony.alho@narlington.k12.nj.us
Mr. Julio Mejia
Mr. Frank Abbate
Mr. Manny Marquez
Mr. Tony Vega
Mr. James Olivieri
Mr. Tony Ramano

District Home Page District Calendar Child Study Team Middle School Jefferson School Roosevelt School Washington School