Administration


Dr. Stephen Yurchak, Principal
stephen.yurchak@narlington.k12.nj.us

Mr. Dennis Kenny, Assistant Principal
dennis.kenny@narlington.k12.nj.us
 


Mrs. Alyce Cusano, Supervisor of Student Personnel Services
alyce.cusano@narlington.k12.nj.us

Mr. David Hutchinson, Athletic Director
david.hutchinson@narlington.k12.nj.us

Main Telephone--201-991-6800

Department Name

Tel Ext

Email
Supervisors (Open)
Child Study Team
Mrs. Sharon O'Brien-Romer
English, Social Studies, World Language
Mrs. Alyce Cusano
Student Personnel Services
Mr. Joseph Spaccavento,
Science & Mathematics
Mr. David Hutchinson,
Supervisor/Athletic Director

2100

2064

2050

2063

2109

(Open)

sharon.obrien@narlington.k12.nj.us

alyce.cusano@narlington.k12.nj.us

joseph.spaccavento@narlington.k12.nj.us

david.hutchinson@narlington.k12.nj.us

Business Education Mrs. Patricia Tomko
Ms. Samantha Dembowski
2160
2144

patricia.tomko@narlington.k12.nj.us
samantha.dembowski@narlington.k12.nj.us   

English Mrs. Ana Albuquerque
Ms. Jeannine Burns
Mrs. Tracey Hughes
Mrs. Annette Ingannamorte
Mrs. Kathy Kaufman
Ms. Diane Shaver
Ms. Tracey Turner
2123
2127
2140
2141
2160
2158
2167

ana.albuquerque@narlington.k12.nj.us
jeannine.burns
@narlington.k12.nj.us
tracey.hughes@narlington.k12.nj.us
annette.ingannamorte@narlington.k12.nj.us
kathy.kaufman@narlington.k12.nj.us
diane.shaver@narlington.k12.nj.us 
tracey.turner@narlington.k12.nj.us

World Languages

Mrs. Mary Murad
Mrs. Adriana Zambrano
Ms. Joy Kelsch

2151
2128
2149

mary.murad@narlington.k12.nj.us
adriana.zambrano@narlington.k12.nj.us
joy.kelsch@narlington.k12.nj.us

Mathematics (Open)
Mr. Ghassan Nazi
Mr. Fabian Cortes
Mr. Jesse Dembowski
Mr. Frank Capriola
Mr. John Zukatus
Ms. Shrouk Khalil
Mrs. Christina Morin
2136
2133
2148
2147
2165
2155
2164
2169

(Open)
ghassan.nazi@narlington.k12.nj.us
fabian.cortes@narlington.k12.nj.us
jesse.dembowski@narlington.k12.nj.us
frank.capriola@narlington.k12.nj.us
john.zukatus@narlington.k12.nj.us

shrouk.khalil@narlington.k12.nj.us
christina.morin@narlington.k12.nj.us 

Physical Education/
Health
Mr. Daniel Farinola
Mr. Paul Marcantuono
Mrs. Eileen Scalia
Ms. Brianna Fitzpatrick
2125
2159
2918
2173

daniel.farinola@narlington.k12.nj.us
paul.marcantuono@narlington.k12.nj.us
eileen.scalia
@narlington.k12.nj.us
brianna.fitzpatrick@narlington.k12.nj.us 

Science Mr. William Mott
Dr. William Necoechea
Ms. Mary Abdel-Messih
Ms. Valerie Williams
Mr. Joshua Smith
2150
2152
2121
2126
2118

william.mott@narlington.k12.nj.us
william.necoechea
@narlington.k12.nj.us 
mary.abdel-messih@narlington.k12.nj.us
valerie.rosen@narlington.k12.nj.us 

joshua.smith@narlington.k12.nj.us 

Social Studies Mr. John Galante
Mrs. Karin Kusher
Ms. Sharon O'Brien
Ms. Karen Smith
Mr. William Coughlin
2138
2145
2064
2157
2153
john.galante@narlington.k12.nj.us
karin.kusher
@narlington.k12.nj.us
sharon.obrien@narlington.k12.nj.us
karen.smith@narlington.k12.nj.us
william.coughlin@narlington.k12.nj.us
Special Areas Ms. Dale Dempsey, Family/Consumer Science
Ms. Emily Corcoran, Vocal Music
Ms. Shirlene DuJack, Visual Art
Mrs. Cyndi Branco, Visual Art
Mr. Christopher Kastner,
Instrumental Music
2131

2116
2135
2327
2116
 
dale.dempsey@narlington.k12.nj.us 

emily.corcoran@narlington.k12.nj.us
shirlene.dujack
@narlington.k12.nj.us
cyndi.branco@narlington.k12.nj.us 
christopher.kastner@narlington.k12.nj.us
 
Special Education Mrs. Doris Fitzgerald
Mrs. RoseEllen Termaat
Ms. Jessica Vassallo
Ms. Marisa Mitchell
Mrs. Barbara Coughlin
Mr. Anthony Marck
Ms. Lauren McEntee
2137
2166
2132
2161

2122
2130
doris.fitzgerald@narlington.k12.nj.us
roseellen.termaat@narlington.k12.nj.us
jessica.vassallo@narlington.k12.nj.us  
marisa.mitchell@narlington.k12.nj.us
barbara.coughlin@narlington.k12.nj.us

anthony.marck@narlington.k12.nj.us

lauren.mcentee@narlington.k12.nj.us 
Media Specialist Mrs. Ellen Bratowicz 2115

ellen.bratowicz@narlington.k12.nj.us

Guidance Counselors Ms. Frances Lipsky
Ms. Dawn Fuller
2051
2052

frances.lipsky@narlington.k12.nj.us 
dawn.fuller
@narlington.k12.nj.us 

Speech-Language Specialist Ms. Elina Goldburd 2316 elina.goldburd@narlington.k12.nj.us 
Nurse Ms. Therese Valacer 2020

therese.valacer@narlington.k12.nj.us


Support Staff Mrs. Audrey Davey, Principal's Office/Athletic Office
Ext 2000  adavey@narlington.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kathleen Lemise, Principal's Office
Ext 2001  kathleen.lemise@narlington.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Ann Silverio, Guidance Secretary
Ext 2054   ann.silverio@narlington.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Carol Tallarida, Guidance Secretary
Ext 2053   carol.tallarida@narlington.k12.nj.us
Custodial Staff Mr. Antonio Alho tony.alho@narlington.k12.nj.us
Mr. Julio Mejia
Mr. Frank Abbate
Mr. Manny Marquez
Mr. Tony Vega
Mr. James Olivieri
Mr. Dominic Reo
Mr. Tony Ramano

District Home Page District Calendar Child Study Team Middle School Jefferson School Roosevelt School Washington School