Board of Education
222 Ridge Road
North Arlington, NJ 07031
201-991-6800
Fax  201-991-8226

Schedule of 2017 Meetings      Agendas and Minutes of BOE Meetings    Board of Education Goals     BOE Professional Development Plan
 

Board of Education

George McDermott, Board President
Mary Alice Martin, Board Vice President
Anthony Blanco, Board Member
Heather Gilgallon, Board Member
Michele Higgins, Board Member

Dr. Stephen M. Yurchak, Superintendent of Schools
stephen.yurchak@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3055

Mrs. Kathleen McEwin-Marano, Secretary/Business Administrator
kathy.marano@narlington.k12.nj.us

Ext. 3064

 

Business Office

Mrs. Mary Ann Treacy, Confidential Secretary
ann.treacy@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3064

OPEN, Receptionist
@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3060

Mrs. Lucy Italiano, Accounts Payable Secretary
lucy.italiano@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3061

Mrs. Linda Lanzalotto, Payroll Secretary
linda.lanzalotto@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3062

Mrs. MaryAnn Duffy, Secretary
maryann.duffy@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3063

Buildings & Grounds Supervisor
 
Mr. Antonio Alho
tony.alho@narlington.k12.nj.us 

Ext. 2031

Transportation

  Mr. Tony Romano
transportation@narlington.k12.nj.us 

Ext. 3030

 

 

Superintendentís Office

Mrs. Carol Ostanski, Confidential Secretary
carol.ostanski@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3050

Ms. Andrea Pires, Confidential Secretary
andrea.pires@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3051

Curriculum Coordinator

Mrs. Holly Foley
holly.foley@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3053

Director of Technology

Mr. Michael Asmus
michael.asmus@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3054

Computer Technician

Mr. Robert Silkowski
robert.silkowski@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 2098

Home