Board of Education
222 Ridge Road
North Arlington, NJ 07031
201-991-6800
Fax  201-991-8226

Schedule of Meetings 2014      Agendas and Minutes of BOE Meetings    Board of Education Goals     BOE Professional Development Plan
 

Board of Education

Joseph Ricciardelli, Board President
Stanley Titterington, Board Vice President
Anthony Blanco, Board Member
George McDermott, Board Member
George Rosko, Board Member

Dr. Oliver Stringham, Superintendent of Schools
oliver.stringham@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3050

Mrs. Kathleen McEwin-Marano, Secretary/Business Administrator
kathy.marano@narlington.k12.nj.us

Ext. 3064

 

Business Office

Mrs. Lucy Italiano, Accounts Payable Secretary
lucy.italiano@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3061

Mrs. Linda Lanzalotto, Payroll Secretary
linda.lanzalotto@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3062

Mrs. MaryAnn Duffy, Secretary
maryann.duffy@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3063

Mrs. Peggy Zukatus, Confidential Secretary
peggy.zukatus@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3064

Mrs. Renee Mullins, Receptionist
renee.mullins@narlington.k12.nj.us

Ext.3060

Maintenance
 
Mr. Antonio Alho
tony.alho@narlington.k12.nj.us 

Transportation

Mr. Tony Romano

 

 

Superintendentís Office

Mr. Walter Curioni, Assistant Superintendent
walter.curioni@narlington.k12.nj.us 

Mrs. Carol Ostanski, Secretary
carol.ostanski@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3050

Ms. Andrea Pires, Confidential Secretary
andrea.pires@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3051

Director of Technology

Mr. Michael Asmus
michael.asmus@narlington.k12.nj.us
Ext 3054

 

Home